The rules Our guide to the rules Petanque Portal  
FAQs Federation web sites Rules archives Petanque Libre
Advertisements

2 thoughts on “

  1. There seem to be typo near the beginning of the article discussing throwing distance. For 6m, isn’t it invalid if the jack is thrown less than six metres rather than “4 m” as stated???

Post a comment, or send us a message

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s